BNNRC

Community Media
Community Television

Board of Trustees Audit Report


 

Staff Work Plan


 

BNNRC Ongoing Projects Gantt Chart


Community Radio's in Bangladesh - English



Community Radio's in Bangladesh - Bangla

Find us on Facebook

Community Radio in Social Media

E-mail Print PDF
SL Station Name Link
01 Community Radio Padma https://www.facebook.com/groups/radiopadma
02 Community Radio Nalta https://facebook.com/radionalta99.2fm/
03 Community Radio Lokobetar https://www.facebook.com/lokobetar99.2fm
04 Community Radio Pollikontho https://www.facebook.com/radiopollikontho/
05 Community Radio Sagar Giri https://www.facebook.com/SagorGiriFm992/
06 Community Radio Mahananda https://www.facebook.com/rm98.8
07 Community Radio Mukti https://www.facebook.com/radiomukti99.2/
08 Community Radio Chilmari https://www.facebook.com/fm99.20/
09 Community Radio Jhenuk https://www.facebook.com/radiojhenuk/
10 Community Radio Borendro https://www.facebook.com/borendroradionaogaon/
11 Community Radio Naf https://www.facebook.com/Radio-Naf-613599988823866/?ref=nf
12 Community Radio Sundarban https://www.facebook.com/radiosundarbanfm/
13 Community Radio Bikrampur https://www.facebook.com/radiobikrampur99.2fm/
14 Community Radio Meghna https://www.facebook.com/MeghnaFM99.0/
15 Community Radio Sagardwip https://www.facebook.com/pages/Radio-Sagor-Dwip-FM-992/1670815929830704
16 Community Radio Sarabela https://www.facebook.com/radiosarabela/
 

BNNRC Strives for Achieving Sustainable Development Goals(SDGs)

BNNRC Strives for Achieving UN World Summit on The Information Society(UN WSIS) Action Plan

c1 c2 c3 c4 c5 c6 c7 c8 c9 c10 c11